I Swear I Won’t Bother You Again!

[I Swear I Won’t Bother You Again!]


Genres: Drama, Romance, School Life, Shoujo

Translator: mii

I Swear I Won’t Bother You Again! is an ongoing novel written by Soratani Reina and currently consists of 93 chapters.


Violette, who was driven mad by her jealousy towards her half-sister and committed a crime, regrets that crime from the bottom of her heart inside her prison cell. However, when she came to, time rewound to the day she met her younger sister—the day she lost her sanity.

Violette, who came back to the time before she commits her crime, makes a decision:

She will not make mistakes this time. Without committing a crime and bothering anyone, she will live an ordinary, plain and inconspicuous life.

Oh, but going off the rails for a bit because of that crime wouldn’t hurt, right? No one is watching me anyway… Or so she thought, but for some reason, things are heading to a weird direction.


Chapter 1-19 on NU!

Chapter 20 – It should be peaceful if I cover it up as a dark past, right? (黒歴史で済めば安いものでしょう)

Chapter 21 – I want her to know her place (放置を学んで頂きたい)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to top