The Captivating Crown Prince



Genres: Drama, Gender-bender, Reverse-Harem, Historical, Josei, Martial Arts, Romance

Translator: GirlyNovelsVin →GirlyNovels

The Captivating Crown Prince, formally known as The Rebirth of the Captivating Crown Prince, is a completed novel written by 成珍珍. It consists of 355 chapters and is a genuine reverse-harem novel with a total of 5 male leads.


Before, she was the eldest miss of the Shang family; a modern age demoness, who struck fear into people’s hearts. Hidden under her timeless, picturesque appearance was a heart as cold as ice.

Now, she is the cowardly and gravely ill crown prince, Shang Wuxin.

Just as the cowardly Shang Wuxin died, the body welcomed a brand new soul—Shang Wuxin (heartless). Heartless, ruthless, and cruel like a devil. When she changes into her, when cowardice changes to cruelty, when ignorance changes to wisdom, when kindness turns into bloodshed, whose eyes has this kind of woman caught? Whose heart has she stolen? When she stands at the peak, who will come and hold her hand to end her loneliness and desolation?

Alternative synopsis:

After getting betrayed and killed by the only person she’d loved, Miss Shang wakes up in the body of the cowardly crown prince Shang Wuxin, who, due to her own circumstances, was actually a girl cross-dressing as a boy. After inheriting the crown prince’s memories, Shang Wuxin has three things on her agenda:

1. Clean up the house

2. Gather loyal followers and soldiers

3. Get the throne


*Chapters 1 — 20 were translated by GirlyNovels while chapters 21 — 27 were translated by Vin. Chapter 28 was translated 50/50 by Vin and GirlyNovels.

Chapter 1 — The Demoness’s Fiery Death

Chapter 2 — Crown Prince Shang Wuxin

Chapter 3 — Encounter At Night

Chapter 4 — A Deal With Han Xuan Hao

Chapter 5 — Recuperating in a Cave

Chapter 6 — Han Xuan Hao’s Change

Chapter 7 — Loyal Servant Chief Hai

Chapter 8 — Punishing the Servants

Chapter 9 — Maidservant Wu Wei

Chapter 10 — Emperor Shang’s Summons

Chapter 11 — Shang Chen Zhao’s Provocation

Chapter 12 — The Unfathomable Crown Prince

Chapter 13 — Eunuch Hai’s Concern

Chapter 14 — Wu Wei & Wu Ju

Chapter 15 — Han Xuan Hao’s Embarrassment

Chapter 16 — Top Gongzi Huan Mo Che

Chapter 17 — Huan Mo Che Hits a Wall

Chapter 18 — First Meeting With Leng Yu Feng

Chapter 19 — Ku Ning Palace’s Beauty

Chapter 20 — Birthday Commemoration in the Great Hall

Chapter 21 — The Crown Prince’s Impermanence

Chapter 22 — Special Birthday Commemoration

Chapter 23 — The Crown Prince Reaps Benefits

Chapter 24 — Han Xuan Hao’s Plan

Chapter 25 — Leng Yu Feng’s Solicitude

Chapter 26 — Han Xuan Hao’s Blushing Face & Palpitating Heart

Chapter 27 — Leng Yu Feng’s Change

Chapter 28 — Mountain Lodge

Chapter 29 — The Crown Prince’s Plan

Leave a Reply

Isohungry Translations